Buy your tickets here! Click on *Events*!

2024 Board Members

The Bayfield Town Hall Heritage Society consists of community members with various backgrounds and strengths to assist in the development of the Town Hall as an integral, vibrant influence for the local community and continued maintenance of the building.

Our volunteers come together for monthly board meetings and committee meetings to discuss and plan as well as host many events that contribute to the livelihood and funding for the Town Hall.

President: Diane Snell
Kim Koegler

Joanne Shelley
Paul Hill 
Mark Edmunds
Jennifer Wallace
Director:  Jayne Dietrich
Director Don Schafheitlin