Buy your tickets online - Click on "Events" below!

2019 Board Members

The Bayfield Town Hall Heritage Society consists of community members with various backgrounds and strengths to assist in the development of the Town Hall as an integral, vibrant influence for the local community and continued maintenance of the building.

Our volunteers come together for monthly board meetings and committee meetings to discuss and plan as well as host many events that contribute to the livelihood and funding for the Town Hall.

President: Patricia Baker
Vice President:  Diane Snell
Past President Sandy Scotchmer
Treasurer: Paul Hill
Secretary: Kara Sloetjes

Committee Chairs:

Sandy Scotchmer
Sandy Scotchmer
Grants: Sandy Scotchmer
Website/Social Media:

Jennifer Wallace


Sue Howell

Tech Support: 

Paul Hill

Band Bookings:

Mark Edmunds

Sunset on Summer:

Mike van Baardwyk

Soup's On:

Patricia Baker


    • Paul Hill
    • Jennifer Wallace
    • Patricia Baker
    • Sue Howell
    • Mike van Baardwyk
    • Sandy Scotchmer
    • Diane Snell
    • Kara Sloetjes
    • Kim Koegler
    • Mark Edmunds